Kontakt zu unseren Coaches.


U10 (m/w)

Önder Kutlu

Tel.: 015123000494 E-Mail: kutlu@kleiderkabine.com

Mathias Scholpp

Tel.: 01774129794 E-Mail: mathias-scholpp@t-online.de

 

U12 (m/w)

Bülent Veznikli

Tel.: 017623100486 E-Mail: buelentveznikli@hotmail.com

 

U14 (w)

Ivan Maric

Tel.: 01749557656  E-Mail: ivan.maric@gmx.de

 

U14-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623 E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

U14-2 (m/w)

Mert Meral

E-Mail: mert_meral@hotmail.de

Tel.: 015789736819

 

U16 (w)

Ivan Maric

Tel.: 015123980441 E-Mail: ivan.maric@gmx.de

 

U16-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623 E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

U16-2 (m/w)

Mert Meral

E-Mail: mert_meral@hotmail.de

Tel.:015789736819

 

U18 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623 E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Damen (w)

Harry Schmidt

E-Mail: basketball-tsgreutlingen-damen@web.de

 

Herren-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623 E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Herren-2 (m)

Bülent Veznikli

Tel.: 017623100486 E-Mail: buelentveznikli@hotmail.com

 

Herren-3 (m)

Alexander Rogic

Tel.: 017681244009  E-Mail: alexander.rogic@tsg-reutlingen.de