Kontakt zu unseren Coaches.


U10 (m/w)

Mathias Scholpp

Tel.: 01774129794 E-Mail: mathias-scholpp@t-online.de

 

U12 (m/w)

Martin Leibßle

E-Mail: leibssle@gmail.com

 

U12-2 (m/w)

noch offen

 

U14 (w)

Markus Buck

E-Mail: buck_markus@gmx.de

 

U14-1 (m)

Martin Leibßle

E-Mail: leibssle@gmail.com

 

U16 (w)

Ivan Maric

Tel.: 015123980441 E-Mail: ivan.maric@gmx.de

 

U16-1 (m)

Martin Leibßle

E-Mail: leibssle@gmail.com

 

U18-1 (m)

Bekim Kukiqi

E-Mail: Bekimkukiqi@aol.de

 

U18-2 (m)

Mert Meral

E-Mail: mert_meral@hotmail.de

Tel.:015789736819

 

Damen (w)

Harry Schmidt

E-Mail: basketball-tsgreutlingen-damen@web.de

 

Herren-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623 E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Herren-2 (m)

Bülent Veznikli

Tel.: 017623100486 E-Mail: buelentveznikli@hotmail.com

 

Herren-3 (m)

Mert Meral

E-Mail: mert_meral@hotmail.de

Tel.:015789736819