Kontakt zu unseren Coaches


U10 (m/w)

Pemos Kolgionis

Tel.: 015751769695

E-Mail: pemos-kolgionis@web.de

 

U12-1 (m/w)

Mathias Scholpp

Tel.: 01774129794

E-Mail: mathias-scholpp@t-online.de

 

Thore Schick

Tel: 015736719067

E-Mail: schicksthore@gmail.com

 

U12-2 (m/w)

Tobias Gaum

Tel.: 01728494013

E-Mail: tgaum@gmx.de

 

U14-1 (m)

Pemos Kolgionis & Mo Ali

Tel.: 015751769695

E-Mail: pemos-kolgionis@web.de


U14-2 (m)

Luca Pasch

Tel.: 015779826539

E-Mail: lucapasch02@gmail.com

 

U16-1 (m)

Martin Leibßle

E-Mail: leibssle@gmail.com

Nadine Kaiser

Tel: 017620059316

E-Mail: naturheilpraxis-nadinekaiser@hotmail.de

 

U16-2

Nikola Gaurina & Kaan Akca

Tel.: 015787983555

E-Mail: niko.gaurina@gmail.com

 

U16 /U18 w(w)

Markus Buck

Tel.: 015228636473

E-Mail: buck_markus@gmx.de

 

U18-1 (m)

Stavros Agiomamitis

Tel.: 0176 62844414

E-Mail: stavros agiomamitis@yahoo.gr

 

U18-2 (m)

Henri von Rothenburg

Tel.: 0176 60903680

E-Mail: hvr@vr-holding.de

 

U18 (w) / Damen 1

Ivan Maric

Tel.: 01749557656

E-Mail: ivan.maric@gmx.de

 

Herren-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623

E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Herren-2 (m)

Zharko Lazarevski

Tel.: 01631460535

E-Mail:  lazarevski.z@hotmail.com

 

Herren-3 (m)

Predrag Pramenko

Tel.: 01741819671

E-Mail: predrag.pramenko@gmail.com

 

Freizeit-Gruppe (AH)

Kiriakos Lianouridis

Tel: 0171 496 2652

info@zimmervermietung-reutlingen.de