Kontakt zu unseren Coaches.


U10 (m/w)

Mathias Scholpp

Tel.: 01774129794 E-Mail: mathias-scholpp@t-online.de

 

U12 (m/w)

b.a.w.

basketball@tsg-reutlingen.de

 

U12-2 (m/w)

Tobias Gaum

tgaum@gmx.de

 

U14 (w)

Markus Buck

E-Mail: buck_markus@gmx.de

 

U14-1 (m)

Nadine Kaiser

naturheilpraxis-nadinekaiser@hotmail.de

 

U16 (w)

Ivan Maric

Tel.: 015123980441 E-Mail: ivan.maric@gmx.de

 

U16-1 (m)

b.a.w

basketball@tsg-reutlingen.de

 

U18-1 (m)

b.a.w

basketball@tsg-reutlingen.de

 

U18-2 (m)

Mert Meral

E-Mail: mert_meral@hotmail.de

Tel.:015789736819

 

 

Herren-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623 E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Herren-2 (m)

Bülent Veznikli

Tel.: 017623100486 E-Mail: buelentveznikli@hotmail.com

 

Herren-3 (m)

Mert Meral

E-Mail: mert_meral@hotmail.de

Tel.:015789736819

 

Hobby - Gruppe

Kiriakos Lianouridis

Tel: 0171 496 2652

info@zimmervermietung-reutlingen.de