Kontakt zu unseren Coaches.


U10 (m/w)

Mathias Scholpp

Tel.: 01774129794

E-Mail: mathias-scholpp@t-online.de

 

U12 (m/w)

Önder Kutlu

Tel.: 015123000494

E-Mail: kutlu@kleiderkabine.de

 

U12-2 (m/w)

Tobias Gaum

Tel.: 01728494013

E-Mail: tgaum@gmx.de

 

U14 (w)

Markus Buck

Tel.: 015228636473

E-Mail: buck_markus@gmx.de

 

U14-1 (m)

Nadine Kaiser

Tel: 017620059316

E-Mail: naturheilpraxis-nadinekaiser@hotmail.de

 
U14-2 (m)

Julius Albanus

Tel.: 015781033097

E-Mail: j.albanus@gmx.de

 

U16 (w)

Ivan Maric

Tel.: 015123980441

E-Mail: ivan.maric@gmx.de

 

U16-1 (m)

Petar Duvnjak

Tel.: +385919226136

E-Mail: pepi.duvnjak@gmail.com

 

U18-1 (m)

Petar Duvnjak

Tel.: +385919226136

E-Mail: pepi.duvnjak@gmail.com

 

 

Herren-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623

E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Herren-2 (m)

Bülent Veznikli

Tel.: 017623100486

E-Mail: buelentveznikli@hotmail.com

 

Herren-3 (m)

Boris Grosko

Tel.: 015254500619

E-Mail: boris.grosko@gmail.com

 

Hobby - Gruppe

Kiriakos Lianouridis

Tel: 0171 496 2652

info@zimmervermietung-reutlingen.de