Kontakt zu unseren Coaches


U10 (m/w)

Pemos Kolgionis

Tel.: 015751769695

E-Mail: pemos-kolgionis@web.de

 

U12-1 (m/w)

Pemos Kolgionis

Tel.: 015751769695

E-Mail: pemos-kolgionis@web.de

 

 

U12-2 (m/w)

Darko Boras

Tel.: 01727373580

E-Mail: dado.boras@gmx.de

 

U14-1 (m)

Mathias Scholpp

Tel.: 01774129794

E-Mail: mathias-scholpp@t-online.de

 

Thore Schick

Tel: 015736719067

E-Mail: schicksthore@gmail.com


U14-2 (m)

Luca Pasch / David Grubic 

Tel.: 015779826539

E-Mail: lucapasch02@gmail.com

 

U14 / U16 (w) Mädchen

Boris Grosko

Tel.: 015254500619

E-Mail: boris.grosko@gmail.com

 

U16-1 (m)

Mirko Ljuboja

E-Mail: mirko.ljuboja98@gmail.com

Tel: 017683046398

 

Dimitrios Logyros

E-Mail: jimis.logiros@gmail.com

 

 

Nadine Kaiser

Tel: 017620059316

E-Mail: naturheilpraxis-nadinekaiser@hotmail.de

 

U16-2 (m)

Heiko Holczer

Tel.: 0179 1229636

E-Mail: heiko.holczer@web.de

 

U18-1 (m)

Martin Leibßle

E-Mail: leibssle@gmail.com

Tel.: 017624723822

 

Nadine Kaiser

E-Mail: naturheilpraxis-nadinekaiser@hotmail.de

Tel: 017620059316

 

 

U16/U18 Freizeitgruppe

Nikola Gaurina

E-Mail: niko.gaurina@gmail.com

Tel.: 015787983555

 

Herren-1 (m)

Vasilios Tsouknidis

Tel.: 01746143623

E-Mail: v.tsouknidis@gmx.de

 

Herren-2 (m)

Marian Thede

Tel.: 017647659926

E-Mail:  marthe2009@gmail.com

 

Herren-3 (m)

Predrag Pramenko

Tel.: 01741819671

E-Mail: predrag.pramenko@gmail.com

 

Freizeit-Gruppe (AH)

Kiriakos Lianouridis

Tel: 0171 496 2652

info@zimmervermietung-reutlingen.de